Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
How waste your RL time
23 juillet 2010

rbcg. Re-Opening !

Hellooo everybody !

Today is a good day... It's time for you to visit rbcg. new store !

Thanks to Kyrsten Jigsaw who gave yesterday to the blogger ,a chance to discover her new items. Only bloggers were invited to the party at the store yesterday (wouah only us yes yes )

She offered us 3 items of our choice to put on our blog.

So I present you 3 way to wear rbcg things...

3 good reasons to visit the shop !

3 good reasons to Waste your RL Time !!!

Wooooooo !

Indian Spirit by rbcg.   

rbcg.the indian collection {fatpack!

indianspirit

indien_face_

indientrip

indien_dos

 

This fat pack contain all you can see there :

Clothing : Top & bottum

Accessoiries : bohindian bag , Chief Head dress, The dream catcher and the makeshift spear

AND Tee pee... fire... kayak... tribal decor rug... 

Now you're a real 2010 Pocahontas  Have fun !

(If you find some friends , one with a policeman costume, the other with a Navy costume.. you can try make a band)

 

 

Toilet Paper outfit by rbcg.

PQ3

 

PQ4

So what ? i like to be naked in my house. 

PQ1

 

 

 

 

Hollydays : I go around the world in my trailer. What ? old ? Pfff

 

LITHIUMFORST

 

 

In hollydays i don't wear clothes. I stay in pyjamas. What else ?

 

LITHIUM3_pola

So i choose my Lithium set from rbcg ... it's confortable 100% coton. And 4 different colors.

I love knitting yes... so i use (W) Rosalind Loves Knitting & *Fishy Strawberry* College Glasses because it's better .. with glasses.. no.. i still not old... shhhhhh

LITHIUM1

 

I have a pet. It's a buffalo. I'm not sure. I'm sure that he is dripping on my new sofa.

I wear a .::Mother Goose's::. GeMMa Skin (1Linden)

and a sooo innocent ponytail Clawtooth: Somebody's Lady (Captivating Brunettes Pack)

 

chaussons_pola

 

Anyway i look like an eminent person with my 1linden slipper's .::Mother Goose's::.brown and SMS socks.

 

 

Thanks again and again to Kyrsten Jigsaw who is the first owner who give me clothes for the blog. I hope after this you are dying to discover the other rbcg.'s items.

Byebye

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
How waste your RL time
Publicité
How waste your RL time
Publicité